网页交易欢迎访问OG外汇交易平台
客服电话 : 61-1300 459 688
切换语言

合作机构

Partners

One Zero

OneZero ,作为一家世界顶级技术公司旨在为客户提供更加准确、可靠,精准的技术支持,为客户的事业添砖加瓦。 我们的MT4桥接应用程序协助平台商在提供客户优质服务及报价的前提下,在减轻平台商负担的同时降低了人工处理报价对接所产生的不必要风险。 OneZero的整合报价系统精准,迅速地为平台商挑选最优报价,从而提升交易者的交易体验。

 

自成立以来,OneZero致力于将技术与外汇、商品市场紧密地联系在一起。我们的专业团队均为具备多年相关技术经验的专业人士,我们将从交易市场的角度分析并提供更加灵活,优质的技术解决方案。

Partners

FxPlus

FxPlus 拥有强大的教育团队, 师资力量涵盖金融各个领域,拥有相当丰富的经验和教育水平。FxPlus澳大利亚第一中文金融学院拥有澳洲金融服务执照和澳洲学历教育颁发资质,提供各种详细的投资技能课程和金融证书课程, 让您踏上快捷有效的交易领域。

无论是高中生还是企业领导,都可以在澳大利亚学习全球先进的金融知识,接受适合您的专业课程。

准备好开始交易了吗?

联系我们,或者直接开户

Application Test

  • 1. 一个 _________ 等于汇率中的0.01即小数点后两位或者汇率中的0.0001即小数点后四位。
  • 2. 一个 _________ 会被外汇经纪人通常用于在交易日结束关仓,并重新在下一天开一个同等仓量的交易。
  • 3. 套息交易是基于两种货币的不同利息的。主要的一种操作方式是持有 _________ 高利息货币,同时持有 _________ 低利息货币。
  • 4. 如果你持有正向套息,你的头寸 _________ 钱当开仓的时候,但是如果你持有反向套息,你必须 _________ 利息当开仓的时候。
  • 5. 技术面交易是指基于 _________来做交易。这也称为技术分析。
  • 6. 基础面交易或新闻交易是指交易者企图预测 _________ 带来的效果来做交易,例如利率变化、就业报告会对汇率产生影响。
  • 7. 基础面分析是一个 _________ 的研究,他试图预测未来市场情况。
  • 8. 一个 _________ 订单当你提交时就会立即执行,并且基于当时的市场价格。
  • 9. 一个 _________ 订单是指,当满足特定条件时才对该货币兑进行买入或卖出的操作。
  • 10. 一个限价订单在还未执行前,被称为 _________订单。

Web TradeTrade the financial markets on OG multi platforms
Select Language

Partners

Partners

One Zero

as the world leading routing technology aims at providing reliable, central point of integration to manage and expand your business. Our MT4 bridge solutions provide freedom to brokerages looking to offer FX trading to their customers without the overhead of manual dealing. OneZero's Aggregation solution hand picks unparalleled price for brokers from liquidity pools with incredible execution.

 

Since its launch OneZero Financial Systems has strived to bridge the gap between the market and technology. Many of our developers have years of programming expertise coupled with extensive market experience. At OneZero we are able to approach trading systems in a unique way, by analyzing problems from a market perspective and addressing them with flexible, optimal technology solutions.

Partners

FxPlus

FxPlus was established by a team of top traders, analysts, bankers and financiers.

FXPlus Trading Academy offers a range of structured trading courses for people interested in learning to trade, beginning a career as a Trader, becoming a successful Fund Manager or just learning how to make an additional secondary income from trading.

Being a student of FXPlus, you can gain access to these simple yet effective trade signals.

Ready to get started?

Get in touch, or create an account

Application Test

  • 1. A _________ is equal to 0.01 for exchange rates expressed to two decimal places, or 0.0001 for exchange rates expressed to four decimal places.
  • 2. A _________ is used by most forex brokers to close out an open position at the end of the business day, and reopen an identical position as of the next day.
  • 3. A carry trade is based on the interest rate differential between two currencies. The idea is to hold _________ the currency with the higher interest rate, while holding _________ a currency with a lower interest rate.
  • 4. If you have positive carry, your position _________ money while it is open, but if you have negative carry, you must _________ interest while the position is open.
  • 5. "Trading on the technicals" refers to trading based on information derived from _________. This is also known as technical analysis.
  • 6. "Trading on the fundamentals" - or "trading the news" - describes traders that attempt to predict the effect _________ such as interest rate changes and labor reports will have on an exchange rate.
  • 7. Fundamental analysis is the study of _________ in an attempt to predict future market conditions.
  • 8. A _________ order is executed immediately when submitted and is priced at the current spot market rate.
  • 9. A _________ order is an order to buy or sell a currency, but only when certain conditions are met. These conditions are in the form of instructions and are attached when the order is first created.
  • 10. A limit order that has not yet been executed, is said to be _________.